Demo
21481 Lauenburg Lauenburger Shantychor
"Die Kielschweine" e.V.
www.kielschweine.de Dieter Hublitz
Tel: 03 88 41/6 14 53
Fax: 03 88 4/6 12 33
22844 Norderstedt Shanty-Lords Norderstedt e.V. www.shanty-lords.de Wolf Gehlhaar
Tel: 040 / 525 511
22848 Norderstedt Moorbekschipper Norderstedt www.moorbekschipper.de Werner Kühne
Tel: 0172 549 043 3
Fax: 040 / 609 209 62
23554 Lübeck De Seilers
Shanty-Chor der Lübecker Segler
www.shanty-chor-de-seilers.de Reimer Dornquast
Tel: 04541 / 848 72
Fax: 04541 / 859 611
23569 Lübeck Lübecker Shantychor "Möwenschiet" www.moewenschiet.de Egon Ruland
Tel: 0451 / 395 313
Fax: 0451 / 625 523
23570 Lübeck-Travemünde DER PASSAT CHOR www.passatchor.de Peter Lorisch
Tel: 0451 / 324 39
23623 Ahrensbök Blau-Weisse-Jungs www.blau-weisse-jungs.de Ullrich Groepler
Tel: 04525 / 262 5
23669 Timmendorfer Strand Shantychor-Timmendorfer-Strand www.shantychor-timmendorfer-strand Dietrich Fritz
Tel: 04503 / 881 677
Fax: 04503 / 881 678
23701 Eutin "Eutiner Wind" www.eutiner-wind.de Jens-Uwe Winsel
Tel: 04521 / 386 3
23743 Grömitz Shantychor Grömitz www.shantychor-groemitz.de Uwe Kapp
Tel: 04562 / 367 5
23746 Kellenhusen Shanty-Chor Kellenhusen
"Achtern Diek"
www.shanty-chor-kellenhusen.de Egon Hohmann
04364 / 852 1
23775 Großenbrode SHANTY-CHOR Großenbrode www.shanty-chor-grossenbrode.de Bernhard Focke
Tel: 04362 / 810 5
Fax: 04362 / 810 5
23795 Bad Segeberg SHANTY-CHOR Moby Dick www.kulturstadt-badsegeberg.de/moby-dick/ Bernhard Focke
Tel: 04551 / 840 910
23818 Neuengörs Shanty Chor Neuengörs e.V. www.shanty-chor-neuengoers.de Hans-Joachim Müller
Tel: 04551 / 925 02
23843 Bad Oldesloe Shanty-Chor Bad Oldesloe www.shantychor-badoldesloe.de Manfred Thomsen
Tel: 04531 / 668 486
24118 Kiel Ostsee Shanty-Chor e.V. www.ostsee-shanty-chor.de Peter Liersch
Tel: 04302 / 965 946
24106 Kiel Shanty-Chor Kieler Förde e.V. www.shanty-chor-kieler-foerde.de Manfred Koppenhagen
Tel: 0431 / 240 631 6
24109 Kiel Shantychor
"De Platt-Fisch" e.V. ut Kiel
www.deplattfisch.de Udo Böhnke
Tel: 0431 / 523 145
24113 Kiel Shanty-Chor Sailing-City www.shantychorsailingcity.de Hans-Günter Hoffmann
Tel: 0431 / 681 761

 

24119 Kiel Shanty Chor Luv & Lee
Kiel e.V. von 1989
www.shantychor-luvundlee.de Andreas Wehnert
Tel: 0431 / 548 278
24146 Kiel Kroog Shantychor Albatros e.V. www.shantychor-albatros.de Heinz-Peter Moosbrugger
Tel: 0431 / 791 564
24159 Kiel Holtenau Lotsengesangverein
Knurrhahn von 1929 e.V.
www.kielpilot.de/knurrhahn Harald v. Bosse
Tel: 0431 / 322 412
Fax: 0431 / 328 876 9
24220 Flintbek "Scheeben Wind", Flintbek . Jochen Rubbert
Tel: 0431 / 659 384 7
24247 Kiel Gesangsgruppe "WINDSTÄRKE 10" www.windstaerke10-kiel.de Heinz Zöller
Tel: 04347 / 411 0
24306 Plön "Windjammer" e.V. Plön www.shantychor-windjammer.de Karl-Heinz Rohr
Tel: 04522 / 334 5
24395 Gelting Geltinger Shanty Chor www.geltinger-shanty-chor.de Marianne Lüsebrink
Tel: 04643 / 251 5
24537 Neumünster Gesangsgruppe "von de Waterkant" www.waterkant-nms.de Gerd Thevs
Tel: 04321 / 830 83
24537 Neumünster Shanty-Chor Neumünster v. 1992 . Jürgen Heidenreich
Tel: 04321 / 651 50
24539 Neumünster Chor Paloma www.shantychor-paloma.de Peter Reich
Tel: 04321 / 777 44
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg Alstermöwen www.alstermoewen.de Alex Janke
Tel: 04193 / 6330
Fax: 04193 / 92970
24768 Rendsburg Shanty-Chor "Neptun"
am Nord-Ostsee-Kanal e.V.
www.shanty-chor-neptun.de Rolf Baade
Tel: 04331 / 284 07
24837 Schleswig Shanty-Chor-Schleswig www.shanty-chor-schleswig.de Peter Stremlau
Tel: 04621 / 952 622
Fax: 04621 / 952 623
24837 Schleswig Shanty-Sänger Fahrdorf e.V. www.shanty-saenger-fahrdorf-online.de Manfred Köpke
Tel: 04621 / 562 3
24857 Fahrdorf Shanty-Sänger Fahrdorf www.shanty-saenger-fahrdorf-online.de Wolfgang Common
Tel: 04621 / 266 76
24879 Neuberend Shanty-Chor Schleswig e.V. www.shanty-chor-schleswig.de Peter Stremlau
Tel: 04621 / 952 622
Fax: 04621 / 952 623
24925 Flensburg Shanty Chor Ellunder Nordlichter e.V. www.ellunder-nordlichter.de Frank Heidenreich
Tel: 0 46 08/8 42 90 97
Fax: 0 46 08/8 42 90 96
24943 Flensburg Shanty-Chor "Luv & Lee"
Flensburg seit 1996
. Günter Christiansen
Tel: 0461 / 509 054 6
Fax: 0461 / 150 829 1
24941 Flensburg Flensburger Förde-Möwen www.flensburger-foerdemoewen.de Klaus Dieter Bünz
Tel: 0461 / 926 45
24960 Schausende Shantychor Schidenkind www.club-nautic.de Günter Hansen
Tel: 04631 / 444 640
24963 Tarp Shantychor der MK Tarp
"DIE HORNBLOWER"
www.shantychor-hornblower.de Sam Hott
Tel: 04609 / 513 9
Fax: 04609 / 952 509
24963 Tarp Shantychor Tarp e.V.
"DE TREENESCHIPPER"
www.shantychor-tarp.de Rene Hähnlein
Tel: 04638 / 210574
25348 Glückstadt " De Molekieker " www.sc-demolenkieker.de
Hans-Otto Müller
Tel: 04121 / 579 880 4
25524 Itzehoe Itzehoer Störschipper www.itzehoer-stoerschipper.de Gerd Biermacher
Tel: 04821 / 437 798 8
25541 Brunsbüttel "Klabautermänner"
Shanty-Chor Brunsbüttel e.V.
www.klabautermaenner-brunsbuettel.de Robert Scheibner
Tel: 04509 / 878 991 7
25541 Brunsbüttel Lotsenchor "Takelure" von 1919 www.pilotservices.de/takelure/ Andreas Kühn
Tel: 04852 / 511 51
25554 Kleve Shantychor "Die Nordlichter" www.dienordlichter-kleve.de Hans Otto Sönnichsen
Tel: 04823 / 60 81
25548 Kellinghusen Seemannschor Kellinghusen www.seemannschor-kellinghusen.webnode.com Horst Hülsmann
Tel: 04822/48 77
25566 Lägerdorf Shanty-Chor Lägerdorf www.shanty-chor-laegerdorf.de Heiner Sülau
Tel: 04828 / 14 63
25585 Lütjenwestedt Shantychor Lütjenwestedt 1871 www.shantychor1871.de Adolf Herrmann
Tel: 04872 / 967 701
25718 Friedrichskoog

Chorgemeinschaft
"Blaue Jungs" Friedrichskoog

www.blaue-jungs-friedrichskoog.de Horst Paulsen
Tel: 04854 / 867
25746 Heide Shanty Chor
"De Buddelschipper" e.V. Heide
www.buddelschipper.de Karl-Heinz Ristau
Tel: 0481 / 2326
25761 Büsum Nordseechor Büsum e.V. www.nordseechor-buesum.de Ursula Fries
Tel: 04834 / 686 3
25767 Albersdorf Shanty Chor
"de Gieselauschipper"
www.shanty-chor-albersdorf-de-gieselaushipper.de Volker Kleemann
Tel: 04835 / 122 1
25813 Husum Husumer Shanty-Chor www.husumer-shanty-chor.de Dieter Pilz
Tel: 04841 / 735 77
25826 St. Peter-Ording Shantychor Strandräuber www.shantychor-strandraeuber.de Gerhard Honnens
Tel: 04862 / 102 230
25899 Niebüll Kap-Horn-Sänger von 1982 e.V. www.kap-horn-saenger.de Uwe Michaelis
Tel: 04661 / 36 42
25899 Niebüll Niebüller-Shanty-Chor www.niebueller-shanty-chor.de Willi Schoppmeier
Tel: 04661 / 47 73
Fax: 04661 / 62 16
25980 Westerland / Sylt Sylter Shanty-Chor e.V. www.sylter-shanty-chor.de Uwe Witt
Tel: 04651 / 73 67
Fax: 04651 / 449 830
27498 Helgoland Helgoländer Karkfinken www.karkfinken.de Peter Krüß
Tel: 04725 / 71 81

„Junge…komm bald wieder!“