Demo
21244 Buchholz Heidjer-Shanty-Chor Buchholz i.d.N www.heidjer-shanty-chor.de Uwe Holtorf
Tel: 04187 / 680 6
Fax: 04187 / 312 700
21244 Buchholz Shanty-Chor Holm Seppensen
"Die Konterbande"
www.shantychor-konterbande.de Jan Then-Bergh
Tel: 04187 / 321 707
Fax: 04187 / 321708
21354 Lüneburg Lüneburger Shanty-Chor  www.lüneburger-shanty-chor.de/ Klaus Hinrichs
Tel: 05854 / 969 769
21354 Bleckede Bleckeder Shantychor . Renke Brünjes
Tel: 04133 / 899 5
21379 Lüdersburg Lüdersburger Shantychor "Achtern Eivdiek" www.luedersburgershantychor.de Hans-Wilhelm Mennrich
Tel: 04139 / 680 31
21444 Vierhöfen Arrtlenburger Shanty Piraten . Erhard Sieck
Tel: 04172 / 875 7
21629 Neu Wulmstorf "De Windjammers"
Shanty-Chor Neu Wulmstorf
www.de-windjammers.de Manfred Menz
Tel: 040 / 700 0 720
21635 Jork Altländer Shanty-Chor e.V. http://www.aschor.de Uwe Richters
Tel: 04142 / 247 5
Fax: 04142 / 812 211
21680 Stade SAV Stade, Stader Hafensänger www.stader-hafensaenger.de Gerhard Bellgardt
Tel: 04141 / 647 28
21745 Hemmoor Shanty-Chor Hemmoor . Rainer Kupke
Tel: 04771 / 337 1
21762 Otterndorf Otterndorfer Shantychor www.otterndorfershantychor.de Lüder Cordes
Tel: 04751 / 302 1
26123 Oldenburg Shanty-Chor Oldenburg e.V. www.shanty-chor-oldenburg.de/index.php Wolfgang Vogel
Tel: 0441 / 848 50
26125 Oldenburg Seemanns Chor Oldenburg e.V. von 1989 www.seemannschoroldenburg.de Jürgen Stahmer
0441 / 381 017
26160 Bad Zwischenahn Seemanns-Chor Bad Zwischenahn www.seemanns-chor-badzwischenahn.de Helmut Stratmann
Tel: 04957 / 126 6
26160 Bad Zwischenahn Shantychor Bad Zwischenahn e.V. www.shantychor-bad-zwischenahn.de Gerhard Werner
Tel: 04403 / 158 9
26188 Edewecht / Friedrichsfehn Shanty Chor Friedrichsfehn www.shanty-chor-friedrichsfehn.de Werner Anneken
Tel: 04486 / 239 2
26203 Benthullen Shanty-Chor Benthullen-Harbern e.V. www.shanty-chor-benthullen-harbern.de Heinz Behrens
Tel: 04407 / 585 1
Fax: 04407 / 718 881
26316 Varel "De Freesen ut Varel e.V." www.de-freesen-ut-varel.de Wilfried Lichterfeld
Tel: 04453 / 485 096
26388 Wilhelmshaven Shanty-Chor "Maritim"
Wilhelmshaven
www.shantychor-maritim.de Klaus Hoffmann
Tel: 04421 / 513 03
26388 Wilhelmshaven Shantychor Schlicktown-Singers www.schlicktown-singers.de Willi Hehl
Tel: 04421 / 500 279 8
26389 Wilhelmshaven Jade-Sänger www.jade-saenger.de Rolf Pietsch
Tel: 04421 / 848 77
26409 Carolinensiel Shantychor Carolinensiel www.shanty-chor-carolinensiel.de Michael Neuhaus
Tel: 04464 / 869 619
Fax: 04464 / 869 620
26419 Schortens Chorus-Stella-Polaris www.chorus-stella-polaris.de Dieter Gehrken
Tel: 04421 / 694 97
Fax: 04421 / 69950
26427 Esens Bensersiel Shanty-Crew-Bensersiel www.shantycrew-bensersiel.de Helmut Jüttner
Tel: 04461 / 419 2
26446 Friedeburg "Friedeburger Jungs"
Ostfriesischer Shanty-Chor
www.friedeburger-jungs.de Bodo Klinke
Tel: 04465 / 148 9
Fax: 04465 / 148 9
26506 Norden-Norddeich Norddeicher Shanty-Chor 2000 e.V. www.shantychor-norddeich.de Bernhard Sjuts
Tel: 04931 / 166 24
26524 Berumbur Shanty-Chor "Blaue Jungs" - Aurich . Eilt Röpkes
Tel: 04936 / 737 6
Fax: 04936 / 699 675
26524 Berumbur Freesenkraft Berumbur www.freesenkraft.de Tel: 04936 / 768 3
26529 Leetzdorf Shanty-Chor "Freesenkraft"
Berumbur e.V.
www.freesenkraft.de Erwin Ritz
Tel: 01712256634
26529 Marienhafe Störtebeker Shanty Chor www.stoertebeker-shanty-chor.de Hermann Schipper
Tel: 04934 / 494 1
26556 Nenndorf (Ostfr.) Shanty Chor Nenndorf e. V. . Hillerich Trump
04975 / 139 9
26603 Aurich Damenshantychor Aurich www.damenshantychor-aurich.de Hans-Otto Dziggel
Tel: 04941 / 715 32
26624 Südbrookmerland Shanty-Männerchor-Moordorf www.shanty-maennerchor-moordorf.de Heinz Harberts
Tel: 04941 / 873 51
26629 Timmel Chor der
Kgl. Navigationsschule Timmel e.V.
www.shanty-chor-timmel.de Klaas de Vries
Tel: 04954 / 994 192
Fax: 04954 / 994 195
26655 Westerstede Shantychor der Marinekameradschaft
Westerstede
. Horst Wenzel
Tel: 04488 / 842570
Fax: 04488 / 860145
26670 Uplengen-
Nordgeorgsfehn
Shanty-Chor Nordgeorgsfehn www.shanty-chor-nordgeorgsfehn.de Heinrich Pleis
Tel: 04957 / 671
Fax: 04957 / 899 668
26676 Barßel Shanty Chor Barßel e.V. www.shantychor-barssel.de Heiner Siemer
Tel: 04499 / 237 5
26689 Augustfehn Fehntjer Shanty-Chor Augustfehn www.shanty-chor-augustfehn.de Hannes Warring
Tel: 04489 / 268 3
Fax: 04489 / 258 7
26721 Emden Emder-Shanty-Gruppe www.emdershantygruppe.de Klaus Koerber
Tel: 04921 / 995 522
26721 Emden Shanty-Gruppe des Bürgervereins
Port Arthur/Transvaal (Emden)
www.shantygruppe.de Gerhard Hoogestraat
Tel: 04921 / 25903
26757 Borkum Shantychor - Oldtimer - Borkum www.shantychor-borkum.de Christoph Müller
Tel: 04922 / 435 8
26759 Suurhusen Shanty-Chor Loppersum . Peter Saadhoff
Tel: 0160 910 822 62
26789 Leer / Bingum Bingumer Shanty-Chor www.bingumershantychor.de Holger Helmers
Tel: 0491 / 623 89
26802 Moormerland Shanty-Chor
"De Törfmuttjes" Moormerland e.V.
www.shantychor-toerfmuttjes.de Engelbert Buß
Tel: 04954 / 431 0
26810 Westoverledingen MARITIMA´S -Shanties und mehr-
Westoverledingen e.V.
www.maritimas-shanties-und-mehr.de Waltraut Poelmann
Tel: 04961 / 943 455
Fax: 04961 / 664 988 4
26817 Rhauderfehn Shanty-Chor
Overledinger Jungs Collinghorst e.V.
www.shanty-chor-collinghorst.de Rolf Knipper
Tel: 04955 / 177 3
26817 Rhauderfehn Shanty-Chor "Vör Anker"
Rhauderfehn e.V.
www.voeranker-ev.de Hermann Josef Schulte
Tel: 04961 / 713 53
Fax: 04961 / 669 417
26842 Ostrhauderfehn Shanty Ladies 2000
Ostrhauderfehn e.V.
. Anna Nee
Tel: 04961 / 985 293
26842 Ostrhauderfehn Shanty Chor " Nordwind" . Helmut Santjer
Tel: 04952 / 468 1
26871 Papenburg Papenburger Shanty-Chor e.V. .www.papenburger-shanty-chor.de Bernd König
Tel: 05952 / 903
Fax: 04962 / 672 692
26871 Papenburg Shanty-Chor "Vör Anker" Papenburg e.V. voeranker-ev.de Hermann Josef Schulte
Tel: 04961 / 713 53
Fax: 04961 / 669 417
26892 Heede Maritimer Chor Emsschipper Heede e. V.   Hermann Gudat
Tel: 04963/9161666
Fax: 04963/9198945
26919 Brake Hammelwarder Shanty-Chor www.hammelwarder-shantychor.de Horst Haß
Tel: 04401 / 446 0
Fax: 04401 / 705 125
26919 Brake Shantychor "Bootsmannkaffee Brake e.V." www.bootsmannkaffee.de Karl-Heinz von Thülen
Tel: 04404 / 988 220
Fax: 04404 / 988 219
26954 Nordenham Shanty-Chor Nordenham e.V. www.shanty-chor-nordenham.de Günter Morawietz
Tel: 04731 / 803 05
27283 Verden Shanty-Chor Verden e.V. www.shanty-chor-verden.de Jürgen Bolte
Tel: 04231 / 733 75
Fax: 04231 / 670 403 9
27299 Langwedel-Völkersen Shantygruppe WolkenWind&Wogen . Martin Staedler
Tel: 04231 / 771 23
27318 Hoya Shanty-Chor-Weser WSV Hoya www.shanty-chor-hoya.de Ernst Guder
Tel: 04251 / 351 3
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme) Shanty-Chor Waffensen . Gebhardt Cordes
Tel: 04261 / 827 90
Fax: 04261 / 827 90
27404 Zeven Zevener Shantychor "Windjammer" .www.windjammer-zeven.de Frits Hooijberg
Tel: 04281 / 2884
27472 Cuxhaven Damen - Shanty - Chor Cuxhaven e.V. www.damen-shanty-chor-cuxhaven-ev.de Hildegard Volk
Tel: 04721 / 396 075
27472 Cuxhaven Seemanns-Chor "Elbe 1"
Cuxhaven e.V.
www.Seemanns-Chor-Elbe1.com Karl-Heinz Philip
Tel: 04721 / 292 72
Fax: 04721 / 711 753
27472 Cuxhaven Shanty-Chor Cuxhaven www.shanty-chor-cuxhaven.de Günter Brosowsky
Tel: 04721 / 226 06
Fax: 04721 / 394 881
27476 Cuxhaven Lotsenchor Cuxhaven www.elbe-pilot.de Jürgen Trinkies
Tel: 04721 / 212 90
27478 Cuxhaven SHANTY-WELT www.shanty-welt.de Stefan Kopf
Tel: 0151/14 65 44 25
Fax: 04 72/350 53 97
27607 Langen Seemanns-Chor Debstedt www.seemannschordebstedt.npage.de Willi Anft
Tel: 04743 / 567 8
Fax: 04743 / 959 964
27612 Loxstedt Shanty-Chor Loxstedt www.shanty-chor-loxstedt.de Norbert Braune
Tel: 04744 / 300 4
Fax: 04744 / 930 104
27616 Bokel Shanty-Chor Bokel www.shantychor-bokel.de Otto Dreyer
Tel: 04748 / 277 0
Fax: 04748 / 296 5
27619 Schiffdorf-Spaden Shanty-Chor-Spaden e.V. www.shanty-chor-spaden.de Herbert Schan
Tel: 0471 / 801 864
Fax: 0471 / 801 864
27637 Wremen Shanty-Chor Wremen e.V. . Birgit von Roden
Tel: 0471 / 803 579
Fax: 0471 / 961 589 9
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck Shantychor des Segel-Club Hamme e.V. www.shantychor-segel-club-hamme.de Wolfgang Meyer
Tel: 04791 / 905 871
27753 Delmenhorst Hasport Shanty Chor http://www.hasport-shanty-chor.de Lothar Kube
Tel: 0 42 21/5 48 80
27755 Delmenhorst DelmeShantySingers www.delmeshantysingers.de Renate Lampe
Tel: 04221 / 189 20
27798 Hude Shanty Chor Hude e.V. www.shanty-chor-hude.de Johann Voigt
Tel: 04408 / 642 8
27809 Lemwerder Stedinger Shanty-Chor e.V. www.stedingershantychor.de Karl-Heinz Geisbüsch
Tel: 0421 / 671 875
28790 Schwanewede Beckedorfer Schifferknoten www.beckedorfer-schifferknoten.net Heinz Bartling
Tel: 0421 / 662 951
Fax: 0421 / 662 951
28816 Stuhr - Brinkum Shanty Chor Brinkum e.V. www.shanty-chor-brinkum.de Heinz Verhoeven
Tel: 0421 / 868 86
Fax: 0421 / 868 86
28844 Weyhe die Leester Schlickrutscher www.shantychor-schlickrutscher.de Heinz Schierenbeck
Tel: 04203 / 974 4
28876 Oyten Shanty-Chor
der Marinekameradschaft Oyten e.V.
www.mk-oyten.de Fritz Benkel
Tel: 04202 / 637 807
29227 Celle Shanty-Chor Celle von 1997 e.V. www.shantychor-celle.de Gert Humbert
Tel: 0 51 41/98 17 04
Fax: 0 32 12/9 11 91 69
29313 Hambühren Salzwasser-Riege www.salzwasser-riege.de Johann Adam
Tel: 05084 / 911 188
29456 Hitzacker Die Jeetzelstaker www.die-jeetzelstaker.de Armin Janotta
Tel: 05862 / 8489
29584 Himbergen Maritimer Gesangverein Himbergen
"Helgoländer Jung´s e.V."
www.helgolaender-jungs.de Klaus-Jürgen Heinrich
Tel: 05828 / 633
Fax: 05828 / 968 445
29614 Soltau Soltauer Shantychor e.V. www.soltauershantychorev.de Hans-Werner Linnich
Tel: 05191 / 370 1
29640 Schneverdingen Snevern Shanty Singers www.snevernshantysingers.de Peter Ladeur
Tel: 05193 / 133 1
Fax: 05193 / 317 8
30625 Hannover Seemanns - Chor Hannover www.seemannschor-hannover.de Manfred Fuhl
Tel: 05071 / 223 3
30419 Hannover "de Leineschippers" ut Hannover www.shantychor-de-leineschippers.de Klaus Bobbert
Tel: 0511 / 75 83 93
30880 Laatzen Rethener Männer-Quartett e.V. Shanty-Chor www. rmq-chor.de Klaus Ege
Tel: 0511 / 823 6428 4
30926 Seelze Shanty-Chor-Lohnde von 1989 e.V. www.shanty-chor-lohnde.de Rolf Zikowsky
Tel: 05137 / 248 5
Fax: 05137 / 230 7
31157 Sarstedt Shanty-Chor Sarstedt e.V. www.shantysarstedt.de Klaus Ludwig
Tel: 05066 / 615 75
Fax: 05066 / 989 834
31275 Burgdorf Shanty-Chor "Graf Luckner"
Burgdorf e.V.
www.shantychor-burgdorf.de Waldemar Kiefer
Tel: 05136 / 896 006
31319 Sehnde-Bolzum Shanty-Chor "Blaue Jungs" Bolzum www.shanty-chor-bolzum.de Eckhard Neddermeyer
Tel: 05138 / 616 791
Fax: 05138 / 615 765
31515 Wunstorf Wunstorfer Shanty-Chor e. V.
vom Steinhuder Meer
www.wunstorfer-shanty-chor.de
Wilfried Steinlüke
Tel: 05031 / 161 25
31542 Bad Nenndorf Shanty-Chor MK Barsinghausen e.V. www.shantychor-barsinghausen.de Helmut Laux
Tel: 0 57 23 / 91 53 95
31542 Bad Nenndorf Shantychor "Leinen los" Bad Nenndorf www.schaumburg-lebt.de/maenner-
gesangverein
Albert Büthe-Razik
Tel: 05723 / 756 70
31553 Sachsenhagen Schaumburger Shanty-Chor www.schaumburger-shanty-chor.de Dietrich Augstein
Tel: 05725 / 177 5
31592 Stolzenau Shantychor Nendorf www.shantychor-nendorf.de Georg Autsch
Tel: 04273 / 962 095
Fax: 04273 / 962 095
31812 Bad Pyrmont "Volldampf-voraus!" Bad Pyrmont www.shantychor-bad-pyrmont.de Wilhelm Freckmann
Tel: 05281 / 188 75
31832 Springe Shantychor Altenhagen
"Besanschot an"
www.shantychor.de.tf Detlef Helbrecht
Tel: 05041 / 621 40
31855 Aerzen Grießetaler - Shantychor www.griessetaler-shantychor.de Fred Martschin
Tel: 05154 / 705 708
Fax; 05154 / 705 708
31863 Coppenbrügge MGV Shanty Chor Bisperode www.shantychorbisperode.de Manfred Sohns
Tel: 05159 / 761
Fax: 05159 / 969 279
31867 Messenkamp Shanty-Chor Frische Brise e.V. www.shantychor-frische-brise.de Klaus Kohrs
Tel: 05043 / 232 2
Fax: 05043 / 232 2
34346 Hann. Münden Shantyfreunde Gimte Tampenjungs . Hartmut Arend
Tel: 05541 / 18 47
34355 Staufenberg Shantychor Landwehrhagen www.shantychor-landwehrhagen.de Peter Braun
Tel: 05543 / 344 7
Fax: 05543 / 344 7
37073 Göttingen Shanty-Chor der MK Göttingen e.V. www.mk-goettingen.de Holger Quentin
Tel: 0551 / 417 16
37520 Osterode Shanty Chor Admiral Zenker www.mk-zenker.de Johann Schüsser
Tel: 0 55 22 / 1 21 17
37574 Einbeck Shanty-Chor Einbeck e.V. www.shantychor-einbeck.de Holger Duwensee
Tel: 05551 / 547 59
37603 Holzminden Marinechor Holzminden . Gerhard Warschkun
Tel: 05531 / 948 898
38102 Braunschweig Braunschweiger Shanty-Chor e.V. www.braunschweiger-shantychor.de Rainer Anders
Tel: 0531 / 512 821
      .  
38226 Salzgitter Shantychor der Marinekameradschaft
Salzgitter
Marinekameradschaft-salzgitter.de Hartmut Katschke
Tel: 05341 / 391 911
383350 Helmstedt Shanty-Chor Helmstedt www.shantychor-helmstedt.de Lutz Scherfise
Tel: 05351 / 414 33
38440 Wolfsburg Maritimer Chor Wolfsburg e.V. www.maritimer-chor-wolfsburg.com Klaus Penk
Tel: 05365 / 159 2
38448 Wolfsburg Shantychor-Drömlingsänger von 1980
Vorsfelde e.V.
www.shantychor-vorsfelde.de Karl Haberstumpf
Tel: 05363 / 330 1
38518 Gifhorn Gifhorner Shanty-Chor e.V. www.gifhorner-shanty-chor.de Eitel Harnack
Tel: 05371 / 507 71
Fax: 05371 / 932 499
48527 Nordhorn Shantychor Wasserstadt Nordhorn www.shanty-nordhorn.de Adolf Aldekamp
Tel: 05921 / 184 06
49080 Osnabrück Shanty-Chor Osnabrück shanty-chor-osnabrueck.chapso.de/ Karl-Heinz Kemkes
Tel: 0541 / 899 53
49170 Hagen KAB-Shanty-Chor Hagen a.T.W. . Werner Hehemann
Tel: 05401 / 904 62
49393 Lohne Dei Binnenschippers www.deibinnenschippers.de Franz Messing
Tel: 04442 / 220 2
Fax: 04442 / 937 642
49448 Lemförde Shanty-Chor Dümmersee e.V. www.shantychor-duemmersee.de Dieter Hohlt
Tel: 05474 / 904 0
Fax: 05474 / 904 2
49453 Rehden Shanty Chor Rehden e.V. www.shanty-chor-rehden.de Michael Liebig
Tel: 0 54 46 / 711
Fax: 0 54 46 / 90 23 39
49593 Bersenbrück Artländer Shantychor
"Die Hassjungs" Badbergen
www.shanty-chor-hasejungs.de Dietrich Adam
Tel: 05439 / 921 21
Fax: 01805 0603 480 4220
49661 Cloppenburg Die Knurrhähne . Franz Werner
Tel: 04471 / 595 8
49733 Haren Shanty-Chor Haren (Ems) www.mgv-concordia-haren.de Hans Cosse
Tel: 05932 / 694 88
Fax: 05932 / 69471
49740 Haselünne Shantychor Haselünne www.shantychor-haselünne.de Hubert Kraatz
Tel: 05961 / 616 3
Fax: 05961 / 520 834
49744 Geeste Shantychor Geeste e.V. www.shantychorgeeste.de Peter Ludewig
Tel: 05931 / 377 7
49762 Fresenburg Shantychor Fresenburg 04 shanty-chor-fresenburg-04.jimdo.com Wilhelm Lübbers
Tel: 05933 / 452 6

„Junge…komm bald wieder!“