Demo
32052 Herford Shanty-Chor
Kliffkieker Herford e.V.
www.kliffkieker-herford.de Thomas Wöhler
Tel: 05222 / 707 828
32052 Herford Shanty Chor Hansestadt Herford e.V. www.shantychor-herford.de Hans Rodax
Tel: 05221 / 654 74
Fax: 05221 / 626 033
32120 Hiddenhausen Shanty-Chor "Die Binnenschiffer"
Eilshausen
www.shanty-chor-binnenschiffer.de Friedel Stockhecke
Tel: 05223 / 849 65
32257 Bünde Shanty-Chor MK Bünde .www.shanty-chor-buende.de Holger Diekmann
Tel: 05223 / 793 090 7
32289 Rödinghausen Shanty Chor Bruchmühlen e.V. www.shanty-chor-bruchmuehlen.de
Kurt Sacher
Tel: 05226 / 285 4
32457 Porta Westfalica Blaue Jungs Porta Westfalica www.shantychor-blauejungs-moellbergen.de/ Karl-Wilfried Pultke
Tel: 0571 / 798 939 1
32469 Petershagen Shanty-Chor Lahde www.shanty-chor-lahde.de Karl-Dieter Block
Tel: 05705 / 719 1
32584 Löhne Monkey´s Fist Germany www.monkeys-fist-germany.de Richard Evans
Tel: 05228 / 957 733
32609 Hüllhorst Shanty-Chor
Singkreis Ahlen-Reineberg
www.seemaenner-vom-wiehen.de.vu Heinrich Schnepel
Tel: 05744 / 351 0
Fax: 01212 / 557 809 832
32839 Steinheim Shanty Chor MC Harmonie Steinheim www.meinchor.de/shantychor-steinheim Herman-Josef Wiethaup
Tel:05233 / 492 2
33098 Paderborn "Magelhan" Shanty-Chor Paderborn www.shantychor-paderborn.de Karl-Heinz Wiechers
Tel: 05251 / 388 813 8
33332 Gütersloh Shanty-Chor Gütersloh e.V. www.shantychorguetersloh.de Helmut Horst
Tel: 05241 / 499 27
Fax: 05241 / 402 146
33334 Gütersloh-Isselhorst Luttermöwen www.luttermoewen.de Lothar Kache
Tel: 05241 / 647 2
33335 Gütersloh Shanty-Chor "Nordwind" www.shantychor-nordwind.de Wolfgang Mull
Tel: 05241 / 783 73
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück Shanty-Chor "Die Emsmöwen e.V." www.emsmoewen.de Klaus Frieske
Tel: 05242 / 373 71
33442
Herzebrock-Clarholz
"Blaue Jungs"
Shanty-Chor Clarholz e.V.
www.shanty-chor-clarholz.de Manfred Nöger
Tel: 05245 / 594 0
33611 Bielefeld Shanty Chor MK Bielefeld www.shanty-chor-bielefeld.de Klaus-Rüdiger Kugelmann
Tel: 0521 / 886 777
41466 Neuss Marine Chor Neuss e.V. www.marine-chor-neuss.de Hans Gutsch
Tel: 0 21 31/47 01 13
41468 Neuss Shanty-Chor NEUSS e.V. www.shantychor-neuss.de Manfred Hasebrink
Tel: 0 21 62 / 155 09
42287 Wuppertal Shanty Chor Blaue Jungs Wuppertal www.shantychor-blaue-jungs-wuppertal Gerd Schmitz
Tel: 0202 / 469 542
42857 Remscheid Shanty-Chor MARIKA Remscheid www.remscheider-shanty-chor.de Werner Becker
Tel: 02191 / 267 69
44287 Dortmund Shanty-Chor
des Yachtclub Westfalia Arnsberg
www.yacht-club-westfalia-arnsberg.de Klaus Pensing
Tel: 0231 / 453 761
44388 Dortmund Shanty-Chor Dortmund e.V. www.shanty-chor-dortmund.de Peter Bercio
Tel: 0231 / 634 128
44623 Herne Marinechor Herne www.marinechor.de Kurt Balding
Tel: 02323 / 426 88
Fax: 02323 / 426 88
44652 Herne Senioren Seemanns Chor Crange www.Senioren-Seemanns-Chor-Crange.de Detlef Döring
Tel: 0 23 25/4 70 72
Tel: 01 78/5 20 99 60
44791 Bochum Shanty-Chor Bochum www.shantychor-bochum.de Dieter Rübsamen
Tel: 0234 / 290 416
Fax: 0234 / 417 562 22
44799 Bochum Ruhrkadetten Bochum www.ruhrkadetten-bochum.de Bernhard Grünig
Tel: 0234 / 851 310
44869 Bochum Shanty-Chor Wattenscheid e.V. www.shantychor-wattenscheid.de Dieter Kuprella-Oelmann
Tel 02327 / 649 911
44879 Bochum Seemanns-Chor "Die Knurrhähne" www.knurrhaehne.de Matthias Hurraß
Tel: 02324 / 597 970
Fax: 02324 / 597 971
45144 Essen Seemannschor Blaue Jungs Essen e.V. www.blaue-jungs-essen.de Hubert Neumann
Tel: 0201 / 765 336
45127 Essen Hafenchor-Essen e.V.   Lothar Schreiber
Tel: 0201 / 234 257
45481 Mülheim a. d. Ruhr Shanty-Chor der MK Mülheim an der Ruhr e.V. "KORMORAN" www.mkmuelheim.de Klaus Jakobi
Tel: 0208/5 73 72
45549 Sprockhövel Shanty-Chor
MGV Hasslinghausen 1895
www.shanty-chor-hasslinghausen.de Rolf Fiege
Tel: 02339 / 753 4
45701 Herten Shanty Chor Herten e.V. www.shantychor-herten.de Helmuth Schütter
Tel: 02366 / 514 93
45711 Datteln Dattelner Hafenchor e.V. www.dattelnerhafenchor.de Detlef Hintze
Tel: 02363 / 43 06
46119 Oberhausen Marina-Shanty-Chor Oberhausen e.V. www.marina-shantychor-oberhausen.de Peter Gall
Tel: 0208 / 600 698
46325 Borken-Gemen Shantychor Gemen im Heimatverein www.heimatverein-gemen.de Heiner Storcks
Tel: 02861 / 629 61
46399 Bocholt Shanty-Chor Freibeuter Rhede 2014 www.shantychor-freibeuter.de Valentin Terhart
Tel: 0 28 71 / 48 86 78
46414 Bocholt Shanty Chor Marine Kameraden Bocholt 2014 e.V. www.shanty-chor-bocholt.de Helmut Kampshoff
Tel: 0 28 72 / 13 38
Fax: 0 28 72 / 10 13
46485 Wesel Shanty-Chor-M.C.46 Wesel www.shanty-chor-mc46-wesel.de Georg Niehues
Tel: 0281 / 529 48
46509 Xanten-Vynen ShantyChorVynen www.shantychor-vynen.de Wilfried Strahmann
Tel: 02804 / 643
46535 Dinslaken Shanty-Chor Hiesfeld www.shanty-chor-hiesfeld.de Hans Krüger
Tel: 02064 / 941 96
Fax: 02064 / 825 446
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
(Duisburg)
Shanty-Chor Duisburg 1983 e.V. www.shantychor-duisburg.de Wolfgang Neuwald
Tel: 0208/46 05 64
47249 Duisburg Shantychor der Wasserschutzpolizei
NW Duisburg e.V.
www.wsp-shantychor.de Dietger Lerch
Tel: 0203 / 398 045 0
Fax: 0203 / 398 045 30
47809 Krefeld Shantychor des MGV Linn1859 . Werner Hüsges
Tel: 02151 / 787 556
47812 Krefeld Shantychor des Segelclub
Bayer Uerdingen
www.skbue.de Heinz-Josef Schatten
Tel: 02151 / 595 654
47929 Grfrath Niersmatrosen e.V.   Heinz Wels
Tel: 0 21 58/40 37 00
Fax: 0 21 58/40 83 18
48157 Münster Marine Shanty-Chor e.V. www.shanty-chor-muenster.de Horst Klüsener
Tel: 0251 / 248 157
48231 Warendorf Shantychor Warendorf e.V.
"Hiev rund!"
www.shanty-chor-warendorf.de Johannes Tryba
Tel: 02581 / 717 2
Fax: 02581 / 717 2
48268 Gimbte Shanty Chor Gimbte www.shantychorgimbte.de Heinz Alteniedieker
Tel: 0 25 71/98 85 77
48346 Ostbevern Shantychor Ostbevern www.shantychor-ostbevern.de Josef Storcks
Tel: 02532 / 964 637
48432 Rheine Ems-Sailors Shantychor www.ems-sailors.de Uwe Fleischhacker
Tel: 05975/2395388
48565 Steinfurt SSG. Stormvogel e.V. www.ssg-stormvogel.de Edi Beulker
Tel: 02552 / 3618
Fax: 02552 / 610 590
48599 Gronau Gronauer Shanty-Chor e.V. www.gronauer-shanty-chor.de Hans-Jürgen Lemaitre
Tel: 02562 / 202 72
Fax: 02562 / 719 303
50181 Bedburg Shanty-Chor Bedburg von 1989 e.V. www.shanty-chor-bedburg.de Manfred Wetzel
Tel: 02271 / 523 67
50827 Köln Erster Kölner Shantychor www.1koelner-shantychor.de Reinhold Koytek
Tel: 02237 / 4339
51143 Köln Porzer Shanty-Chor "Moby-Dick" www.porz-shanty.de Dieter Schröder
Tel: 0 22 03 / 80 03 99
51149 Köln Shanty-Chor Rheinmöwen Köln e.V. www.rheinmoewen.de Wilhelm Kraus
Tel: 02203 / 996 699
Fax: 02203 / 999 700
51375 Leverkusen Shanty-Chor Leverkusen www.leverkusener-shanty-chor.de Horst Stomberg
Tel: 0214 / 500 501 8
53229 Bonn Bonner Shanty-Chor www.bonner-shanty-chor.de

Hans-Kurt Süßmilch
Tel: 0228 / 480 853

53804 Much Shanty Chor överm Diech www.shanty-chor-oeverm-diech.de

Franz Pendrich
Tel: 0 22 45/61 94 70

58099 Hagen Shanty-Chor der Marinekameradschaft Hagen v.1892 www.mk-hagen.de Udo Koch
Tel: 0176/21 53 57 87
58256 Ennepetal Shanty-Chor Voerde Ennepetal www.shantychorvoerde.de Klaus Glenzke
Tel: 02333 / 560 8
58452 Witten Shanty-Chor Witten www.shanty-chor-witten.de Wilfried Schreiber
Tel: 02302 / 9 78 87 28
58642 Iserlohn Romantik Sailors www.romantiksailors.de Bodo Scheuch
Tel: 02374 / 140 81
Fax: 02374 / 138 30
58708 Menden Shantychor Lendringsen 1999 e.V. www.shantychor-lendringsen.de Jörg Schumacher
Tel: 02373 / 647 56
58762 Altena Shanty-Chor-Werdohl www.shanty-chor-werdohl.de Friedrich Kilsch
Tel: 02352 / 331107
59075 Hamm Die Knurrhähne, Hamm . Heinz Daum
Tel: 02381 / 702 04
59192 Bergkamen Shantychor Kamen-Bergkamen www.shantychor-kamen-bergkamen.de Horst Wozny
Tel: 0163/6869819
59425 Unna Original Shantychor Unna www.shantychor-unna.de Günther Mertens
Tel: 02303 / 622 28
Fax: 01212 / 518 940 853
59519 Möhnesee-Körbecke Shantychor
des Yachtklub Westfalia Arnsberg
www.yacht-club-westfalia-arnsberg.de Klaus Pensing
Tel: 0231 / 453 761
59519 Möhnesee Shanty Chor Möhnesee . Paul Klysch
Tel: 02925 / 509
Fax: 02925 / 982 753
59590 Geseke Shanty Chor Blaue Jungs Clarholz e.V. www.Blaue-Jungs-Clarholz.de Detlef Heitbreder
Tel: 0173/9 01 71 48
59590 Geseke Shanty Chor Steife Brise . Helmut Bruns
Tel: 02942 / 249 0

„Junge…komm bald wieder!“